Select a School...
Select a School

 
Jennifer Lagonegro
 
Mary Irizarry
Jennifer Lagonegro
Kindergarten
General Education Teacher
 
Mary Irizarry
Kindergarten
General Education Teacher

Jennifer.Lagonegro@RCSDK12.org

Mary.Irizarry@RCSDK12.org

 
 
Angie Scaccia
Samone Goode
 Jennifer
Angie Scaccia
First Grade
General Education Teacher
Samone Goode   
First Grade 
General Education Teacher
                                                 

Angie.Scaccia@RCSDK12.org

samone.goode@rcsdk12.org

 

 
 
 
 Heather O'Reilly   O'Hara
Heather O'Reilly
Second Grade
General Education Teacher
  
Lisa O'Hara
Second Grade
General Education Teacher
  lisa.markese@rcsdk12.org
 
Zdunczyk  
Courtney Brockler Teacher
Birthwright  
Stephen Zydunczyk
Third Grade
Special Education Teacher
Courtney Brockler
Third Grade
General Education Teacher
Curtis Birthwright
Third Grade
General Education Teacher
 
                  maurice young                        
        
 Maurice Young
Third Grade
General Education Teacher 
                                   
  maurice.young@rcsdk12.org 
 

 josephine dale
Stacie    
Josephine Dale
Fourth Grade 
General Education Teacher
Stacie Wall
Fourth Grade 
Special Education Teacher
Patricia Morales-Kakuda
Fourth Grade 
General Education Teacher
 
 
Rebecca
Lisa Kester
Rebecca Zacherl
Fifth Grade 
General Education Teacher
Lisa Kester
Fifth Grade 
General Education Teacher
Heather Sommer
Fifth Grade
Special Education Teacher 
 
                               
heather.sommer@rcsdk12.org
 
 
 fifth grade
Julianne Schleyer
 Stacie Barry
Sixth Grade
General Education Teacher
 
                                               stacie.barry@rcsdk12.org   
Julianne Schleyer
Sixth Grade 
General Education Teacher
 
                            julianne.schleyer@rcsdk12.org  
                                 

CLOSE