Select a School...
Select a School

Welcome to Kodak Park School #41 School-Based Planning Team

 

  Our SBPT is responsible for improving school productivity and assisting with our multi-year School Comprehensive Education Plan. The planning team, chaired by our principal, assesses student performance and school effectiveness, sets improvement goals, and designs instruction and other services in the context of those goals. Our team is a deliberative, decision-making body that puts great focus on instruction, curriculum, and support for student learning. Our goal is to shape and strengthen the education provided to students and help lead them to the highest standards of achievement.

If you are interested in participating, please call the School’s main office today!

 

2015/2016 Team Members

 

Name

Role / Title

Email

Lisa Whitlow

Principal

Lisa.Whitlow@rcsdk12.org 

Tiffany Lee

Assistant Principal

Tiffany.Lee@rcsdk12.org

Cynthia Ragus

Assistant Principal

Cynthia.Ragus@rcsdk12.org 

Jeremiah Bergan       ELRC Administrator Jeremiah.Bergan@rcsdk12.org

Cynthia Arieno

Teacher

Cynthia.Arieno@rcsdk12.org

Ann Fazio

Teacher

Ann.Fazio@rcsdk12.org

Irene Fazio

Teacher

Irene.Fazio@rcsdk12.org  

Jennifer Pardi

Teacher                                        

Jennifer.Pardi@rcsdk12.org

Patricia Benati-Rist         

Teacher                                

Patricia.Benati-Rist@rcsdk12.org

MaryJo SandyTeacherMaryJo.Sansy@rcsdk12.org
Margaret SchultzTeacher Margaret.Schultz@rcsdk12.org
Tracy DiProjettoParent
 
Carmen PerezParent 
Markell Thompson Parent  
Deshann WilsonParent  

                         

2015/16 Meeting Dates

 

Please Join Us!

 

Our regularly scheduled meetings are listed below for your convenience. Other meeting times and events will be posted to our school’s website. Please check with our Parent Liaison or contact our school office for details and date confirmations. You can read more about what our team has been doing to better our classrooms and students’ educational progress by viewing our monthly minutes.

 

 Meeting Dates:  Meeting Location:


 

September 15, 2015

October 8, 2015

November 21, 2015

December 10, 2015

January 14, 2016

February 25, 2016

March 10, 2016

April 14, 2016

May 12, 2016

 

Kodak Park School #41

279 W. Ridge Road

Rochester, NY 14615 

Library

585-254-4472

 

Meeting Time: 4:00- 5:30 p.m. 

(Our meetings typically last about 1.5 hour)

 

CLOSE