Select a School...
Select a School

Welcome to School Without Walls School-Based Planning Team

Our SBPT is responsible for improving school productivity and assisting with our multi-year School Comprehensive Education Plan. The planning team, chaired by our principal, assesses student performance and school effectiveness, sets improvement goals, and designs instruction and other services in the context of those goals. Our team is a deliberative, decision-making body that puts great focus on instruction, curriculum, and support for student learning. Our goal is to shape and strengthen the education provided to students and help lead them to the highest standards of achievement.

If you are interested in participating, please call the School’s main office today!

 2015/2016 Team Members


Name

Role / Title

Email

Idonia Owens

Principal, Chair

IdoniaM.owens@rcsdk12.org

Coretta Bridges

Academy Director

Coretta.Bridges@rcsdk12.org

Elisa Bond

Teacher, Secretary

Elisa.Bond@rcsdk12.org

Windsor Asamoah-Wade

Teacher

Windsor.Asamoah-Wade@rcsdk12.org

Brenda Billups

Parent Representative

billups@frontiernet.net

Jamie Salatino

Councilor

Jamie.Salatino@rcsdk12.org

Norah McCormick

Teacher, Facilitator

Norah.McCormick@rcsdk12.org

Kelly Johnson

RAP Representative

Kelly.Johnson@rcsdk12.org

Freda Miller

Timekeeper, BENTE Representative

Freda.Miller@rcsdk12.org




2015/16 Meeting Dates

 Please Join Us!

Our regularly scheduled meetings are listed below for your convenience. Other meeting times and events will be posted to our school’s newsletter. Please check with our Parent Liaison or contact our school office for details and date confirmations. You can read more about what our team has been doing to better our classrooms and students’ educational progress by viewing our monthly minutes.  Meetings are held at School Without Walls C.A., 480 Broadway, Rochester, NY  14607.  Please check our school website calendar for meeting dates.

 

CLOSE