Select a School...
Select a School

Title

 

First Name

Last Name

 

Email Address

PARENT

Adams

Ricardo

ricardo_ppu@yahoo.com

PARENT

DeCastro

Rosanna

RPD03@aol.com

PARENT

Rizzo

Jacquilyn

jacquilyn.rizzo@rochester.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE/ASAR

 

Camaron

Clyburn

Camaron.Clyburn@rcsdk12.org

ADMINISTRATIVE/ASAR

 

Solomon

Deborah

Deborah.Solomon@rcsdk12.org


 




TEACHER/RTA

 

Zacherl

Rebecca

Rebecca.Zacherl@rcsdk12.org

TEACHER/RTA

 

Lagonegro

Jennifer

Jennifer.Lagonegro@rcsdk12.org

TEACHER/RTA

 

Scaccia

Angie

Angie.Scaccia@rcsdk12.org

TEACHER/RTA

 

Herkamp

Leigh

Leigh.Herkamp@rcsdk12.org

RAP

 

Ogden

Freedia

Freedia.Ogden@rcsdk12.org

BENTE

 

Montes

Carmen

Carmen.Montes@rcsdk12.org

OTHER

 

Camaione

Aria

Aria.Camaione-Lind@rcsdk12.org

OTHER

 

Cooper

Walter

Lutecium@Rochester.RR.com

OTHER

 

Kempffe

Lucy

lkaempffe@elschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

SCHOOL BASED PLANNING TEAM MEETINGS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DATES

 

TIMES

 

 

 

LOCATIONS:

9/8/2015

 

4:00-5:30

 

 

 

Library

10/13/2015

 

4:00-5:30

 

 

 

Library

11/10/2015

 

3:00-4:30

 

 

 

Library

12/8/2015

 

4:00-5:30

 

 

 

Library

1/12/2016

 

3:00-4:30

 

 

 

Library

2/9/2016

 

3:00-4:30

 

 

 

Library

3/8/2016

 

3:00-4:30

 

 

 

Library

4/12/2016

 

4:00-5:30

 

 

 

Library

5/10/2016

 

4:00-5:30

 

 

 

Library

6/14/2016

 

4:00-5:30

 

 

 

Library

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CLOSE